Contact Us

Texas Diversity Council (281) 984-7043 P.O. Box 590258 Houston, TX 77259-0258

For more information contact:

Angeles Valenciano President and EVP

Jason DeGroot Vice President of Administration & Finance


Mae Marshall Program & Event Manager

Laura Alvarado Communication & Program Director


Dr. Shanta Proctor Director, Women Initiatives

David Vanek Business Development

Give Us Your Feedback

Your feedback is important to us we want to hear from you. Please send your questions or comments about the newsletter to Michael Zamora at